<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PBLBHJ7" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>
jekeen_dreamworks_product
منتجات
هناك 5 فئات من المنتجات ، والمحلات المتحركة ، والإقامة المتنقلة ، والمرافق الترفيهية ، ومرافق المناظر الطبيعية ، والمرافق العامة على التوالي ، لتلبية الاحتياجات التجارية لمختلف مناطق السوق.

ماذا يمكن أن تفعله جيكين من أجلك

تستخدم JEKEEN Dreamworks منتجات الأثاث الحضري الغنية الخاصة بنا لتقديم خدمة حل كامل وقفة واحدة: إنشاء اقتصاد ليلي للأعمال الحضرية ، وإنشاء مواقع ضوئية لمنتجع السياحة الثقافية ، وتجميل وتجديد المساحات الحضرية.
MOVING-SHOPS

متجر متحرك

في الوقت الحاضر ، تزداد شعبية متاجر الهواتف المحمولة بين الجمهور ، خاصة بين رواد الأعمال الشباب الذين يسعون وراء الفردية. تُظهر اللوحة الخارجية المصممة بحرية والديكور الداخلي وفقًا للتفضيل شخصية الفرد بشكل كبير. يعد ظهور البازارات والمتاجر المنبثقة ونماذج تسويق تجربة الهاتف المحمول الأخرى في العامين الماضيين أيضًا اتجاهًا جديدًا للتسويق المبتكر. مقارنةً بتنسيق المتجر التقليدي ، ألغت متاجر الهواتف المحمولة الإيجار والديكور والإشراف والعمليات الأخرى ، ليس فقط لتقليل التكلفة ولكن أيضًا تقصير فترة الإنجاز. يمكن إكمال مشهد أعمال متنقل مميز في فترة قصيرة. ويمكنه تجنب مخاطر الاختيار الخاطئ للموقع لأنه يمكن نقله بمرونة وفقًا لتدفق الأشخاص والمواسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدمج وظيفة تقديم الطعام والترفيه والتسلية في متجر واحد ، مما يمنح العملاء إحساسًا بالانتعاش.
يتعلم أكثر

منزل متنقل

تعتبر المباني المتنقلة حلاً جيدًا للمشاريع التي تتطلب أماكن إقامة في الموقع ، خاصة للأماكن غير المجهزة بمساكن أو مرافق كافية. المنزل المتنقل عبارة عن غرفة يمكن تجميعها ونقلها بسهولة ، وتتميز بخصائص المظهر الجميل والبناء المريح وحماية البيئة والاستثمار الصغير. يمكن استخدام المنزل المتنقل مباشرةً بمجرد شرائه ونقله إلى الموقع ، ويتم توصيل خط الأنابيب المحجوز. إنها آمنة وجميلة ، فالهيكل الخارجي للهيكل الفولاذي للمنزل المتنقل لا يلعب دورًا زخرفيًا فحسب ، بل يجعله أقوى أيضًا. المنزل الصغير المتنقل بالكامل مصنوع من مواد صديقة للبيئة ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن عزل الصوت والعزل الحراري. توفر JEKEEN تجهيزات منزلية كاملة لإكمال الحلول الجاهزة. لدينا مهندسين محترفين لتقديم حلول مصممة خصيصا لمواصفات مشروعك. لذا تواصل مع أحد خبرائنا لمناقشة أفضل حلول الإقامة المتنقلة لمتطلبات مشروعك.
يتعلم أكثر
towable park model rv
recreational facilities for kids

معدات الاستجمام

مرافق الاستجمام هي شركات النقل للتسلية السياحية التي تعمل في منطقة مغلقة لأغراض تجارية. مع تطور العلم وتقدم المجتمع ، تستفيد مرافق التسلية الحديثة بشكل كامل من التقنيات المتقدمة مثل الآلات والكهرباء والضوء والصوت والماء والقوة. إنه يدمج المعرفة والمرح والعلم والإثارة ، وهو محبوب على نطاق واسع من قبل الشباب والأطفال. لقد لعبت دورًا نشطًا في إثراء الحياة الترفيهية للناس ، وممارسة اللياقة البدنية للناس بالإضافة إلى تجميل البيئة الحضرية. يمكن استخدام مرافق JEKEEN الترفيهية جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتاجر المتحركة والفنون العامة لبناء مساحة تجارية مثالية ، تجمع بين الأكل واللعب والراحة والترفيه ككل.
يتعلم أكثر

الفن العام

هناك أنواع مختلفة من عروض فنون IP ، والدعائم الإبداعية ، ومعدات الإضاءة التفاعلية ، وما إلى ذلك لاستخدامها في خلق جو مشهد مختلف وبناء بقعة جديدة مشهورة على الإنترنت. لدينا فريق تصميم منتج محترف وفريق تصميم رسم ذو خبرة يمكنه تخصيص جميع أنواع السمات والأنماط لاحتياجات عملك. يمكن تغيير حجم ولون جميع المنتجات هنا حسب متطلباتك. تُستخدم الفنون العامة التجارية لـ JEKEEN على نطاق واسع في الساحات الكبيرة والمتنزهات المميزة والشوارع التجارية ذات الطابع الخاص والأسواق الليلية والمواقع السياحية الثقافية ومراكز التسوق ومناطق الأعمال العقارية والمتنزهات الثقافية والإبداعية ...
يتعلم أكثر
landscape facilities for lighting
communal-facilities-manufacturer

أثاث حضري

يشير أثاث الشوارع إلى المرافق البيئية العامة الحضرية في الشوارع الحضرية مثل أكشاك الصحف وعلامات توقف الحافلات وصناديق البريد والطاولات والكراسي وعلب القمامة وعلامات الدليل والمنحوتات والمراحيض العامة وغيرها. لا يجلب التصميم المتوافق مع البشر للأثاث الحضري الراحة لحياة الناس فحسب ، بل يلبي أيضًا احتياجات الناس ، مما يجعل الناس مرتاحين ومرتاحين في العقل الباطن. في المناظر الطبيعية للأماكن العامة الحضرية ، تكون النسبة المرئية لأثاث الشوارع أكثر من 1/5. يعكس شكل وتكوين ولون الأثاث الحضري إلى حد كبير جودة المشهد الحضري. لدى JEKEEN DreamWorks فريق تصميم أثاث شوارع محترف ومستقل يتمتع بخبرة غنية ، والهدف منه هو تصميم أثاث الشوارع الأكثر كلاسيكية ، مع مراعاة الجوانب العملية والإنسانية وكذلك البيئة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي لافتات توقف الحافلات والطاولات والكراسي وعلب القمامة. يمكن تخصيص جميع الألوان والأحجام وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.
يتعلم أكثر

مقطورة حصان

الإطارات والجلود الداخلية والخارجية لمقطورات الخيول مصنوعة من مادة مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن أو معالجة سطحية مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن لجعلها عملية ومتينة. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بفتحات سقف أو مراوح تهوية شمسية في الأعلى لتسهيل انتقال الهواء. يعتمد الهيكل على تصميم انسيابي بمظهر فريد وجميل ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من مقاومة الرياح. تم تصميم أجهزة خاصة مثل أدوات حماية الخيول داخل المقطورة مثل خطافات الخيول وواقيات صدر الحصان وحواجز حماية الخيول والحراس في الأمام والجانب والخلف وما إلى ذلك ، وجميعها مبطنة بالكامل لمنع الاصطدامات المختلفة من إيذاء الحصان. يمكن إزالة حاجز حماية الخيول لتوفير الراحة للخيول للصعود والنزول بالترتيب. ويمكن أيضًا تعديل ارتفاعه ليناسب الخيول ذات الأحجام المختلفة.
يتعلم أكثر
horse-float-manufacturer

توظيف وكلاء وشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم!

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد ، فيُرجى استشارة.

اكتشف مشاريعنا الرائعة

BEIJING-wfj
سوبر بلوك في بكين وانغ فو جينغ
shenyang-automobile-city
شارع تجاري موضوع السيارات في شنيانغ
Carnival-food-truck-in-guangzhou
كرنفال قوانغتشو للأغذية
BLANCA-for-travel-trailer
مشروع تايوان الوجهة RV مقطورة
اكتشف مشاريعنا الرائعة
BEIJING-wfj
سوبر بلوك في بكين وانغ فو جينغ
shenyang-automobile-city
شارع تجاري موضوع السيارات في شنيانغ
Carnival-food-truck-in-guangzhou
كرنفال قوانغتشو للأغذية
BLANCA-for-travel-trailer
مشروع تايوان الوجهة RV مقطورة

مقالات ذات صلة

metal kitchen food cart

لماذا أصبحت شاحنة الغذاء تحظى بشعبية كبيرة

مع تحسن مستويات المعيشة ، يزداد طلب الناس على الطعام والشراب أعلى فأكثر ، وأصبحت الأكشاك الأصلية على جانب الطريق غير صحية ، ويتم التخلص تدريجياً من عملية الإنتاج السيئة
2021-08-26

هل شاحنة الطعام في Sopt ذات المناظر الخلابة مربحة

6 فوائد لامتلاك شاحنة طعام بدلاً من مطعم عادي

أفضل 10 أفكار لشاحنات الطعام يمكن أن تجذب المزيد من العملاء

يتعلم أكثر

<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PBLBHJ7" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>
jekeen_dreamworks_product
Products
There are 5 categories of products, moving shops, mobile accommodation, recreation facilities, landscape facilities, communal facilities respectively, to meet the commercial needs of various market areas.

What can Jekeen Do for You

JEKEEN Dreamworks use our rich urban furniture products to provide a one-stop full solution service: create a night economy for urban business, create photogenic spots for cultural tourism resort, and beautify and renew urban space.
MOVING-SHOPS

Moving Shop

Nowadays, mobile shops are increasingly popular among the public, especially among young entrepreneurs pursuing individuality. The freely designed exterior painting and interior decoration according to preference greatly show an individual’s personality. The rise of bazaars, pop-up stores, and other mobile experience marketing models in the past two years is also a new trend of innovative marketing. Compared to the traditional store format, mobile shops eliminated the rent, decoration, supervision, and other processes, not only reducing the cost but also shortening the completion period. A distinctive mobile business scene can be completed in a short period. And it can avoid the risk of wrong-site selection since it can be moved flexibly according to people flow and seasons. In addition, it integrates the function of catering, entertainment and leisure into one shop, giving customers a sense of freshness.
LEARN MORE

Mobile Home

Mobile buildings are a good solution for projects that require on-site accommodation, especially for places that are not equipped with sufficient housing or facilities. Mobile home is a room that can be easily assembled and moved, it has the characteristics of beautiful appearance, convenient construction, environmental protection and small investment. Mobile home can be used directly once purchased and transported to the site, and the reserved pipeline is connected. It is safe and beautiful, the steel structure outer shell of the mobile home not only plays a decorative role but also makes it stronger. The entire mobile tiny house is made of environmentally friendly materials, and there is no need to worry about sound insulation and heat insulation. JEKEEN provides whole-house fit-outs to complete turn-key solutions. We have professional engineers to provide tailored solutions to the specifications of your project. So get in touch with one of our experts to discuss the best mobile accommodation solutions for your project requirements.
LEARN MORE
towable park model rv
recreational facilities for kids

Recreation Equipment

Recreation facilities are the carriers for tourist amusement operated in a closed area for business purposes. With the development of science and the progress of society, modern amusement facilities make full use of advanced technologies such as machinery, electricity, light, sound, water and force. It integrates knowledge, fun, science and thrilling, and is widely loved by young people and children. It has played an active role in enriching people's entertainment life, exercising people's physique as well as beautifying the urban environment. JEKEEN's recreational facilities can be used together with the moving shops and public art to build a perfect commercial space, integrating eating, playing, resting and entertainment as a whole.
LEARN MORE

Public Art

There are various types of IP art displays, creative props, interactive lighting equipment, etc. to use for creating a differentiated scene atmosphere and building a new internet-famous spot. We have a professional product design team and experienced painting design team that can custom all kinds of themes, styles to your business needs. The size and color of all the products here can be changed to need your requirement. JEKEEN’s commercial public arts are widely used in large squares, characteristic parks, themed commercial streets, night markets, cultural tourism scenic spots, shopping malls, real estate business districts, cultural and creative parks...
LEARN MORE
landscape facilities for lighting
communal-facilities-manufacturer

Urban Furniture

Street furniture refers to urban public environmental facilities in urban streets like newsstands, bus stop signs, mailboxes, tables and chairs, trash cans, guide signs, sculptures, public toilets and others. The humanized design of urban furniture not only brings convenience to people's lives, but also meets people's needs, making people comfortable and relaxed in the subconscious. In the landscape of urban public space, the visual proportion of street furniture is more than 1/5. The shape, composition and color of urban furniture largely reflect the quality of urban landscape. JEKEEN DreamWorks has a professional and independent street furniture design team with rich experience, who's goal is to design the most classic street furniture, while taking practicality, humanization as well as ecology into consideration. Our main products are bus stop signs, tables and chairs, and trash cans. All the colors and sizes can be customized to your specific needs.
LEARN MORE

Horse Trailer

The frames and inner and outer skins of our horse trailers are all made of hot-dip galvanized material or hot-dip galvanized surface treatment to make it practical and durable. It is also equipped with sunroofs or solar ventilation fans on the top to facilitate air convection. The body adopts a streamlined design with a unique and beautiful appearance, which greatly reduces wind resistance. Special devices like horse protections are designed inside the trailer such as horse hooks, horse chest guards, horse guard barriers, and guards at the front, side and rear, etc. They are all fully padded to prevent various collisions from hurting the horse. The horse guard barrier can be removed to make convenience for horses to go up and down in order. And it can also be adjusted in height to suit horses of different sizes.
LEARN MORE
horse-float-manufacturer

Recruiting Agents and Partners Worldwide!

If you are interested in our products and looking for long-term cooperation, welcome to consult.

Discover Our Wonderful Projects

BEIJING-wfj
Super Block in Beijing Wangfujing
BLANCA-for-travel-trailer
Taiwan Destination RV Trailer Project
Carnival-food-truck-in-guangzhou
Guangzhou Food Carnival
shenyang-automobile-city
Automobile Theme Commercial Street in Shenyang
Discover Our Wonderful Projects
BEIJING-wfj
Super Block in Beijing Wangfujing
BLANCA-for-travel-trailer
Taiwan Destination RV Trailer Project
Carnival-food-truck-in-guangzhou
Guangzhou Food Carnival
shenyang-automobile-city
Automobile Theme Commercial Street in Shenyang

Related Articles

metal kitchen food cart

Why Food Truck Becomes so Popular

With the improvement of living standards, the peoples demand for food and drink is getting higher and higher, the original roadside stalls are unhygienic, poor production process is gradually discarde
2021-08-26

Is Food Truck in Scenic Sopt Profitable

6 Benefits of Owning a Food Truck Instead of a Regular Restaurant

How to Start a Food Truck Business

LEARN MORE